free music on inevil .com | electronic music mp3 blog

Orbital – Thirty-Something (Orbital)

07.28.2022 · Posted in Tech House

Orbital - Thirty-Something (Orbital)

Artist : Orbital
Title : Thirty-Something
Label : Orbital
Cat#: LMS5521743
Genre : Electronic / House / Indie Dance / Melodic House / Techno
Date : July-2022
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : WEB

Tracklist :

01. Smiley
02. Acid Horse
03. Where Is It Going? (feat. Stephen Hawking)
04. Impact (30 Years Later And The Earth Is Still Burning Mix)
05. Satan (30 Something Years Later Mix)
06. Chime (30 Something Years Later Mix)
07. Halcyon (30 Something Years Later Mix)
08. Belfast (30 Something Years Later Mix)
09. The Box (30 Something Years Later Mix)
10. Are We Here? (Dusky Remix)
11. The Girl with the Sun in Her Head (Floex Remix)
12. Halcyon & On (Logic 1000 Mix)
13. Belfast (ANNA Techno Remix)
14. Impact (John Tejada Remix)
15. Chime (Octave One Remix)
16. Halcyon & On (Jon Hopkins Remix)
17. Are We Here? (Shanti Celeste Remix)
18. Belfast (Yotto Remix)
19. The Box (Joris Voorn Remix)
20. The Girl with the Sun in Her Head (Lone Remix)
21. Impact – Rich NxT Remix (Edit)
22. Chime (Eli Brown Remix)
23. Belfast (David Holmes Remix)

Download FILECAT


Leave a Reply

Recent Posts


June 2023
« May    

A Mix of the Day

Sparkless - My House '19

What is your favorite electronic music style?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Add post


All the content and links found on this site have already been present on the web and are result of our research on the net. The download links are given for trial purposes and need to be immediately deleted within 24 hours after donwloading. holds NO responsibility for the manner you will use the information found on this page. Supporting the artists by purchasing their music materials is strongly recommended by this site.

Support the Artists by purchasing their releases.